Male HQ

Travelling To States

castaway

Hi,

I am going to travel as backpacker to States for 2-3 weeks this Summer (around June or July) but still waiting for my boss' approval.

I would like to ask everybody here for some information and tips to have better preparation.

I have in mind NYC, Washington DC, Seattle (may be), Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Chicago (may be) and especially Grand Canyon (which I still don't know where it is, only hear about it) :P ... is there any special or better city I should include in my trip ?

So could you guys kindly help to advise any tips, information, your experience about transportation, budget hotel/hostel, gay bar/club/sauna/sex parties :rolleyes: in all those cities ?

This is my first time to States so I really appreciate your information and shared experience.

Thanks in advance :thumb:

P.S : I need to have sex almost everyday so where I can pick up guys :whistle:

===============

Sometimes, the greatest journey is the distance between two people

Hello! NYC, Seattle can be grouped together. If you plan properly, you can even cross the border to Canada (Nigara Falls). You have to check if Visa(s) is needed.

I backpacked to San Frans, Las Vegas and Grand Canyon in one single trip. San Frans very open to PLUs - you should know better right! A lot of dance, strip clubs etc. Las Vegas is not so tolerant to homosexuality so must not be too open about it. Grand Canyon is very beautiful. If possible, try to stay in the lodge at Grand Canyon for at least 2 nights. Need to book early because very fast "snatched" up liao (not sure about now lah - economic crisis). If you have enough time and want to add in LA, can too but I think it is very tight.